Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:48:55 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in Ladies Wear http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Rajasthan, we are primarily engaged as the Manufacturer and Supplier of the enticing collection of Ladies Wear across the country. Our collection showcasing the Ladies Kurtis, Ladies Petticoats and other Ladies Wear is at par with the current fashion trends as well as the highest defined quality standards. Mandap Fabric http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/mandap-fabric.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/mandap-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, our name is grouped with the top-listed Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Mandap Fabric in the country. Talk of the smooth texture or vibrant color combination, our Fancy Mandap Fabric is one of its kinds. To cater the mass needs, we dole out the Mandap Fabric in custom colors, designs and sizes. Be it a bulk order or retail, we never deter from executing timely delivery. Ladies Kurtis http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striking colors, patterns and designs of Ladies Kurtis can be bought from us. We are the celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of the Ladies Kurtis in India. Elaborate detailing and exceptional stitching are the USP of our Ladies Kurtis. When checked on crucial standards, these Kurtis passed with full marks. We are backed by the strong distribution network, thus, every order is timely catered. For reasonable pricing, rely on us! Printed Bedsheets http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/printed-bedsheets.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/printed-bedsheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from our Printed Bedsheets exclusive collection wherein you can choose amidst eye-catching colors, designs and prints. We are bracketed among the noticeable Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Printed Bedsheets from Rajasthan, India. Apart from aesthetic looks, our nimble team is also concerned about the quality; thus, we deploy the best-grade materials and techniques to fabricate premium-quality Bedsheets. With us, no need to fret over prices & delivery time! Ladies Petticoats http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-petticoats.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-petticoats.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the Ladies Petticoats that are in sync with the highest standards of quality. These Ladies Petticoats are stitched to perfection using the skin-friendly, colorfast and easily washable fabrics. Also, we offer the exact pantone shade and size of the Petticoat needed by the client. With us, stay assured of best quality & pricing! Ladies Leggings http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the client’s disposal, the Ladies Leggings in attractive colors and ample sizes, which can be effortlessly flaunted with traditional as well as contemporary wear. We meet the best applicable standards by fashioning out these Ladies Leggings from the finest fabrics that are soft, absorbent, stretchable and indelible. Fetch them at lucrative prices. We are the acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of the Ladies Leggings from Rajasthan. Duvet Covers http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/duvet-covers.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/duvet-covers.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an exclusive variety of Duvet Covers comprising of Single Bed Duvet Covers and Double Bed Duvet Covers. We procure the Duvets only after strict quality checking and complete satisfaction. Single Bed Duvet Covers http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/single-bed-duvet-covers.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/single-bed-duvet-covers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are actively functioning as exporter and supplier of Single Bed Duvet Covers all over the nation and overseas. The Single Bed Duvet Covers that we bring to you are offered by us in a gamut of shades and designs that are made in accordance with the latest trends. We make sure that the placed order, be it a small one or bulk, is delivered within the promised span of time. Double Bed Duvet Covers http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/double-bed-duvet-covers.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/double-bed-duvet-covers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a capable Exporter and Supplier of Double Bed Duvet Covers from Rajasthan, India. We have close and strong associations with the reputed manufacturers and bring to you a lot that stands out of all others on terms of quality, resistance, softness, and pricing. We offer Double Bed Duvet Covers to you all at the most competitive prices. Place the order now! Kids Bedsheets http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/kids-bedsheets.htm http://www.mahalaxmi-impex.co.in/kids-bedsheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our exclusive collection of Kids Bedsheets! We are counted amongst the top most Exporters and Suppliers of Kids Bedsheets from Rajasthan, India. The Kids Bedsheets are provided by us in ample of eye-catching and kiddish designs. Their shrink resistance and longer functional life have attracted so many buyers from all over the nation. With us, you can place small as well as bulk orders and we will ship them on time for sure.